Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

December 2020

Armadale Localised Business Meetup

December 8, Tuesday | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free

The Armadale Localised Meetup! It's a great way to network with a range of businesses within Armadale and get some business tips from experts. Come to discover local businesses in your backyard. Learn why and how to use armadale.localised.com.au to grow your business. Promote your business to your local market. These business focused events are easy and effective. It's a great way to introduce yourself, your business and your expertise by getting up and promoting your business to the crowd in the form of…

Find out more »

[OW] LinkedIn Marketing and Content by Jo Saunders

December 9, Wednesday | 9:30 am - 11:30 am

LinkedIn Marketing - Create and Curate Content that Connects with your Ideal Audience Level : Intermediate Date/Time:Wednesday, 9 December 2020WA: 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM (AWST)NT: 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM (ACST)QLD: 11:30 PM to 01:30 PM (AEST)Not sure HOW to publish posts and articles on LinkedIn? Unsure when to post or use Stories?Be found, remembered and chosen more, through being VISIBLE, providing VALUE in your VOICE.Discover how you can you reach people and promote your business in a way that…

Find out more »

[OW] Learn Canva Pro to design graphics and manage your brand by Marianne

December 16, Wednesday | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Learn graphic design fundamentals and how to easily apply them to create your own branded assets, print marketing and social media graphics. Level : BeginnerDate/Time:Wednesday, 16 December 2020WA: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (AWST)NT: 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM (ACST)QLD: 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM (AEST)In this 2 hour workshop you will learn solid graphic design fundamentals and how to easily apply them to create your own branded assets, marketing materials and social media graphics so that you have total control…

Find out more »

TEST – Getting the Right Software for Your Business online

December 31, Thursday | 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Make your business more efficient by using the right software that fits your business model and needs. ABOUT THIS WORKSHOPThis workshop will help you to assess the software options available so you make the right choice for your business. What advice is important to consider and what are the red herrings to watch out for.Make your business more efficient by using the right software that fits your business model and needs.ABOUT THE PRESENTERPauline Tarrant is an adventurer who has travelled…

Find out more »

January 2021

Kickstart Your Content Marketing presented by Jo Saunders [OW]

January 20, 2021 | 9:30 am - 11:30 am

No idea WHAT to post on your social media or include in your email marketing? Attend this to kickstart your marketing content Date/Time:Wednesday, 20 January 2021WA: 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM (AWST)NT: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (ACST)QLD: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM (AEST)No idea WHAT to post on your social media or include in your email marketing? Attend this content marketing kickstart session to get your ideas flowing and remove writers block!CONTENTYou will learn:• The main types of content…

Find out more »
+ Export Events